The majority of BCC Rallies are run by 2 Stewards, one being on-site at all times.

The main duties of a steward is to welcome the arrivals, booking them in, and helping site them to an appropriate pitch.

If the stewards decide, they may offer the ralliers some form of entertainment or an activity during the rally.

Anyone who helps steward for BCC enjoys free camping for the duration of that Rally.

 

If you can offer your services as a steward, your help would be really appreciated as we cannot hold rallies unless we have stewards. New stewards would always be along side an experienced steward.

 

If you feel you can help, please get in touch with our Rally Secretary, or any one of the Committee.

       
     --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 


BCC MEETS FOR 2021 BOOKING ESSENTIAL


 

Border Events Centre, Kelso                       Tues 11 – Mon 17 May

Own San essential

Tracy&Robert Henderson     07922924116




Overton Farm                                               Thu 3 – Tue 15 June

Tracy&Robert Henderson     07922924116




Puffer Café, Irvine                                         Thu 17 – Mon 28 June

Jim Leckie                             07728884171




Black Isle Show Ground, Muir of Ord          Mon 21st Jun – Sun 4 July

Gerry & Christine Gavin       07446408160




Nethy Bridge                                                 Sat 3 - Sun 11 July

Linda& David  Hutt               07708579555





Border Events Centre, Kelso                         Fri 13 - Tue 24th August

Gerry& Christine Gavin         07446408160





Glenburn Dairy, Loans (CANCELLED)          Thu 2 – Tue 7 Sept




Overton Farm                                                Thu 2nd - Mon 13th Sept

Shona Banford                      07711380601




Glenburn Dairy, Loans                                  Fri 17th- Tue 28th Sept

Mrs Irene Leckie                   07914426742