Please Planning for our 2021 Camping season ahead, we are publishing our tentative Venues and dates for your diaries. These are all obviously subject to changes that may be forced by Goverment or by local authorities as time goes on. We will not provide Venue details until we can confirm each site will be ready to run a Rally...

This page will be updated as we gain confidence identified Rallies will be going ahead.... Please see below for details....



The majority of BCC Rallies are run by 2 Stewards, one being on-site at all times.

The main duties of a steward is to welcome the arrivals, booking them in, and helping site them to an appropriate pitch.

If the stewards decide, they may offer the ralliers some form of entertainment or an activity during the rally.

Anyone who helps steward for BCC enjoys free camping for the duration of that Rally.

 

If you can offer your services as a steward, your help would be really appreciated as we cannot hold rallies unless we have stewards. New stewards would always be along side an experienced steward.

 

If you feel you can help, please get in touch with our Rally Secretary, or any one of the Committee.

       
     --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

BCC MEETS FOR 2021


Glenburn Dairy, Loans                           Thu 1 Apr – Mon 12 Apr


AGM                                                         Sat 10 April – 6pm Loans Village Hall


Border Events Centre, Kelso                  Tues 11 – Mon 17 May


Overton Farm                                          Thu 3 – Tue 15 June


Puffer Café, Irvine                                    Thu 17 – Mon 28 June


Black Isle Show Ground, Muir of Ord     Mon 21st Jun – Sun 4 July


Nethy Bridge                                            Sat 3 - Sun 11 July

                              

Sandmill Farm                                          Sat 3 – Sun  25th July


Border Events Centre, Kelso                    Fri 13 - Tue 24th August


Glenburn Dairy, Loans                             Thu 2 – Tue 7 Sept


Overton Farm                                           Fri 17 – Tue 28 Sept